Below are Breeders Participating in VGA Program
please scroll down

Stacks Image 1091
Dog Breeders











Stacks Image 1092
Cat Breeders
Member Since
Owner's Name
Kennel Name
Website
E-mail Address
State
Contact Number
CANINE BREEDERS





Nov 2012
Adele & Adam Lindley
Goldendoodles Australia
www.goldendoodles-australia.com
adele@goldendoodles-australia.com
NSW

Nov 2011
Ailsa Crosthwaite
Jaqov Staffordshire Bull Terriers
www.jaqovstaffords.com
jaqovstaffords@live.com


Oct 2012
Amelia Zlegler
Decorus Dobermanns

amelia.ziegler@yahoo.com.au
SA

Oct 2012
Benjamin & Holly Taylor
Malicloy
www.malicloypark.com.au
ben@malicloypark.com.au
SA

Aug 2012
Belinda Daniel
Truebred

bin@anyl.ws
NSW
0432 665 881
Aug 2012
Brooke Reed
DiamondDoLL

brooke@diamonddollragdolls.com
WA
08 9390 0881
Oct 2012
Catherine Bull
Ionaborda Border Collies
www.ionabordabordercollies.com.au
ionaborda_bordercollies@hotmail.com
QLD

Nov 2011
Carla Simmons 
Tallai Australian Labradoodles
www.tallai-australian-labradoodles.com 
carla@tallai-australian-labraodoodles.com 


Aug 2012
Carol Lee Dawson
Gunwise
www.gunwise.net
carol@gunwise.net
NSW

Aug 2012
Caroline Matheson
Carridene Dobermann Kennel

caroline.matheson@nzta.govt.nz
NZ
0064 6 3269075
Nov 2011
Carolyn Hogg
Janan Cocker Spaniels
www.cockerspaniels.co.nz
carolyn@cockerspaniels.co.nz


Nov 2011
D & M Bellamy
Belcroft English Cocker Spaniels
www.dogs.net.au/belcroft
belcroft@hotmail.com 


Oct 2012
David Haroutunian
Datoneis Bull Terriers

datoneis@bigpond.com
VIC

Oct 2012
Denise Jacoby
Ximinez

oztoller@bigpond.com
VIC

Sept 2013
Dianne Stratton
Vandablu
www.vandablu.com
dianestratton@bigpond.com
VIC

Nov 2011
Denise Ball
Aegis Dobermanns

denise@aegisdobes.com.au


Aug 2012
Di Nicholls-Bull
ZDarDi Poddles

zdardi@bigpond.com
WA
0417 730 420
Sept 2013
Dorita Booth
Weluvchoclet Purebred Labrador Retrievers
www.weluvchoclet.com/
weluvchoclet@hotmail.com
QLD

Oct 2012
Gwynne Hocking
Shantar Kennel

onewitch@xtra.co.nz
NZ

Aug 2012
Helen Gibson
Karakush

karakush@bigpond.net.au
NSW
02 4758 6287
Aug 2012
Jane Anderson
Bluegrace
www.bluegrace.com
jane@bluegrace.com
VIC

Oct 2012
Janet Hillier
Hillani Kennels

hillanipoodles@bigpond.com
SA

Aug 2012
Jayne Adams
Tentamede Tenterfields

guppy7@bigpond.net.au
NSW
02 6632 2085
Aug 2012
Jill & Frank Berra
Alcance

alcanceboxers@gmail.com
VIC

Aug 2012
Josephine A Evans
Adorable Dogs

courdamour2010@hotmail.com
NSW
61266878627
Nov 2011
Judith O'Brien
Silverblue Cocker Spaniels
http://users.ncable.net.au/~silvrblu/
silvrblu@ncable.net.au


June 2013
Judy Pillinger
Marksman Kennels
www.marksmandobermanns.com.au
judy@sfa.edu.au
VIC

June 2013
Julia Newton
Gunnerson Labradors
www.gunnersonlabs.com
gunnerson@bigpond.com
VIC

Nov 2011
Julie Newbold
Brayroan

janewbold@optusnet.com.au


Nov 2011
Kathy Drew 
Cathgarry Collie (Rough)

cath_garry@bigpond.com


Nov 2011
Karen Jensen 
Oleala Boxers
 www.olealaboxers.com 
olealaboxers@optusnet.com.au 


Nov 2011
Kerrie Challenger
Tjukurpa Kennels
www.koolie-tjukurpa-kennels.0catch.com
tjukurpa@pacific.net.au


Nov 2011
Lisa Cook
Zarzou Standard Poodles
www.zarzou.com
lcook@ebac.com.au 


July 2013
Lisa Ciantar


lisaanthony4j@gmail.com
NSW

Oct 2012
Lisa Maxwell
Blustarmax

whitsundaysft@bigpond.com
QLD

Nov 2011
Liz Scott & Rebecca Kelly
Scotsdream Shelties Sheepdogs
www.scotsdreamshelties.com
sheltie@bigpond.net.au


Aug 2012
Louisa Burgess


kudahvetservices@yahoo.com.au
WA
0409 295 009
Aug 2012
Lynne Aitken
Chatain Standard Poodles

chatain@bigpond.net.au
VIC
0417 399 250
Nov 2011
Lynda Trotter
Belgenbeau Belgian Shepherd

lynda@ozbsd.com


Nov 2011
Margret Barton
Myflair Kennels
myflairkennels.com.au 
myflairpoodles2st.net.au 


Aug 2012
Mandy Clancy
Mandy Clancy

mandy.c@bigpond.net.au
NSW
0419 334 125
Aug 2012
Marie Blowers
Solasdas
www.solasdasirishsetters.com
solasdas@bigpond.com
VIC

Nov 2011
Margaret & Louise Brodie
Britebay Kennels
www.dogs.net.au/britebaykennels 
britebay@bigpond.com 


Oct 2012
Marlena Hayhow
Cloisone` Chinese Crested Dogs

grannystiches@hotmail.com
NSW

Nov 2011
Maureen Schutt
Gumhaven Kennels Tenterfield Terriers
www.gumhavenkennels.com
maureen@gumhavenkennels.com


Aug 2012
Megan Semple
Alanglen Kennels

megvet1@gmail.com
VIC

Oct 2012
Melinda Corney
Sirstaffalot
www.sirstaffalot.com.au
sirstaffalot@hotmail.com
TAS

July 2013
Melissa Down
Divine Dobes

divinedobes@yahoo.com.au
NSW

June 2013
Michelle Ashpole
Hunterhound Bloodhounds
www.hunterhoundbloodhounds.com
sleuthhounds1@yahoo.com.au
NSW

Aug 2012
Michelle Birchall
Strzeleki

strzelekistaffords@dcsi.net.au
VIC
03 5668 2188
Oct 2012
Noeline Purdy
Takanz Standard Poodles
www.takanzstandardpoodles.com
ozwildflower@msn.com
NSW

Oct 2012
Paula Stirzaker
Terrelle Tenterfields
www.terrelletenterfields.com
paulajasons@bigpond.com
VIC

July 2013
Paula De Roberts
Batemans Bay Vet Surgery

paudoral@bigpond.com
NSW

Nov 2011
Richard & Ann Worboys
Silhouette Koolies
www.silhouettefarm.biz
ozkoolie@bigpond.com


Aug 2012
Reg Clancy
Kimissa Kennels

mandy.c@bigpond.net.au
NSW
0419 334 125
Nov 2011
Ron Newland
Landastaff Staffordshire bull terriers
www.landastaff.com
 ron.newland@optusnet.com.au


Aug 2012
Rhonda Brown
Sabrelan

sabrelan@optusnet.com.au
QLD

Aug 2012
Robyn Spargo
Pure Heel Kennels

pureheelkennels@hotmail.com
VIC
0409 811 542
Nov 2011
Beverly Mannors
Rutland Manor Australian Labradoodles
 www.rutlandmanor.com
privatebox@rutlandmanor.com 


Oct 2012
Sally Johnson
Xioma Kennels
www.xiomakennels.com
xioma@myacn.net.au
SA

Aug 2012
Sarah Male
Sharam Kennels

sharamknls@optusnet.com.au
VIC
0403 245 258
Oct 2012
Simone & Bret Bignold
Bellakuta English Staffordshire Bull Terriers
www.bellakuta.com
bellakuta@skymesh.com.au
VIC

Aug 2012
Sheree Everson
Killarah Koolies

killarahkoolies@hotmail.com
NSW
0432 608 342
Nov 2011
Stephanie & Matthew Sticher
Manunga Kennels
www.manunga.com 
manunga@hotmail.com 


Aug 2012
Susan Bailey
Gazan

susanbailey@people.net.au
NSW
0410 436 978
Nov 2011
Thea Parr
Arajoel Border Collies
www.webtrade.com.au/arajoel
arajoelhay@bigpond.com


Aug 2012
Terri Clark
Superstorm Kennels

superstormkennels@gmail.com
SA
0400 558458
Oct 2012
Tolinne Haroutunian
Conconal Scottish Terriers

conconal@bigpond.com
VIC

Oct 2012
Tom Kilafis
Von Hellas
www.vonhellas.com.au
vonhellas@optusnet.com.au
VIC
+614 0056 9463
Aug 2012
Trent & Kelly Hill
RobantyTenterfield Terriers

trenthill979@gmail.com
NSW
0407 298 822
Oct 2012
Vicki McDowall
Kwolatee Kennel

vicki@kwolatee.com.au
NSW

Nov 2011
Vincent Cavarra
Kiradowns Border Collies

kiradowns@hotmail.com


FELINE BREEDERS






Nov 2011
Crystal Cuthbertson
Temptation Ragdolls
http://temptationragdolls.webs.com/index.htm
sprinkleworks@bigpond.com
TAS

Oct 2013
Carol Collins
Johari Cats

joharicats@optusnet.com.au
NSW

Oct 2013
Maureen Stepanoff
Furreleda; Raggeleda

eleda@westnet.com.au
WA

Breeders - show everyone you care about your breeding - Join Now